Voice 19: Paula Prosser, Lay Pastoral Employee, Mt Zion Heritage Chapel

I’m Paula Prosser, a Lay Pastoral Employee in the Calderdale Circuit. I am married to Steve who I met at Cliff College and we have a daughter Sarah who is expecting a baby boy in June.

As part of my role I work at Mt Zion Heritage Chapel. I reflect when I’m there, of those who have walked the path before, those whose lives have been changed. I think of the people who have helped me on my Christian journey.

I reminded of the words of John Wesley:

“Do all the good you can, by all the means you can, in all the ways you can, in all the places you can, at all the times you can, as long as ever you can.”

Hear Paula pray at The Mt Zion Heritage  Chapel:

Leave a Reply

